• Reviews for Dana Leo

    Jose Zepeda

    August 15, 2018

    It was easy working with Dana. The process was smooth and straightforward.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Paula Gill

    August 4, 2018

    Dana was so responsive to all our questions, never overlooking any details and so prompt with emails and calls. She worked hard to get us the best rate and then made an incredibly quick closing very smooth. We always felt like we were her top priority.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Sherry Joslin

    August 3, 2018

    Dana is competitive, efficient, & fast, and it was a pleasure to work with her.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Justin Taylor

    July 11, 2018

    Dana was readily available by phone and quickly responded to emails. She gave us a great rate and was very informative. It was a pleasure to have Dana as my lending agent.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Brenda Kieso

    July 1, 2018

    Dana and her team were very attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. This whole experience was easy and positive!

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Gabriel Simental

    June 13, 2018

    Well y’all where really under standing and explain everything I really great full

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Janie Fullington

    June 6, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Enjoyed working with her.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Delicia Williams

    May 28, 2018

    I had a goal that i wanted to reach for closing. Dana and team pushed to make sure that goal was met.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Darren Williams

    May 27, 2018

    It’s was great working with Dana Leo because of her Communication And fast acting to get my loan done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Clark Fredenburg

    May 22, 2018

    Very personal touch. Felt like we knew each other well before even meeting in person.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Angelica Mata

    May 16, 2018

    Dana made our home buying experience super easy, especially since it was out first time. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Elizabeth Johnson

    May 7, 2018

    In January, I began my home search. I used my realtor's suggested loan officer to begin the process. After several months, he rarely answered my questions and never provided a rate. I sent Dana my information and in less than 24 hours later she provided answered all my outstanding questions and provided a rate. She had roughly 3 weeks until close and had all the confidence I needed to hear. She made the process so smooth!!! Communication is key and Dana delivered each time we spoke.

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Margaret Seagraves

    May 4, 2018

    Dana made the whole home buying experience fast and easy

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Silvio Tano

    May 1, 2018

    Poor communication

  • Reviews for Dana Leo

    Ellen Tano

    April 30, 2018

    Better communication with client More accurate good faith estimate